Click on the X to uncover our secret
Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service
Click on any image for more details
Call
225-647-4417

Reviews

Mr Fixits, Gonzales LA, 70737, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Here at Mr Fixits in Gonzales, we specialize in quality Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in the area, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their Engine Repair efforts. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced Brake Repair certification.

The owners and maintenance experts at Mr Fixits have been honored to serve Gonzales,OR for the past 43 years. While Transmission Repair may be one of our specialties, our time-honored reputation for Auto Electrical Services is also of importance. The automotive experts at Mr Fixits have earned renown in Gonzales, OR and beyond.

For your Auto Repair needs, the folks at Mr Fixits will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Engine Repair to Transmission Repair, we are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Gonzales,OR or just driving through!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 56 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
A B. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rip off get a second opinion and estimate. Saved me $1000"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason A. from Baton Rouge, whose Excursion, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Flexible and Fair. I needed my vehicle earlier than what I had originally stated and Mr. Ronnie and the Fixit's team squeezed me in to ensure I was able to use my larger vehicle on an unscheduled family trip that would not have been possible without the larger vehicle.
THANK YOU!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernest P. from Prairieville, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"# 1 in my book !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Gonzales, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love there service and would highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and diagnosis of problem..... Very courteous during the process."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gerald J Mcgovern J. reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, courteous staff, reasonable - if not exceptionally low prices, and most important honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wade reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"To go and see for yourself the quality work and fair prices!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brandi V. reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will always use Mr. Fixit's as my go to place for anything from oil changes to major repairs. They have the best prices in the area and the best customer service. They make you feel like a part of the family from the moment you walk in the door. Both Ronnie and Brandi well help you in anyway the can."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wilbert D. from Donaldsonville, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would them that Mr. Fixit is a great to company to get your car taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joshua J. from Hineston, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very qualified and knowledgeable in the word they do an very friendly an I will be recommending them to my friends in the area"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dennis , whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good place professional and friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Reva P. from St. Amant, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend your shop. Best service, prices and reliable repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle H. reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received quality service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christi P. reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and atmosphere, reasonable prices. Will return for future repair needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stuart B. from Carville, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding auto work and customer service. I wouldn't trust my classic Mustang to any other shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra T. from Gonzales, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service is very good and the people is friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dandre B. from Prairieville, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service as well as the customer service provided by the attendant."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Prairieville, whose Holl. was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first experience, but it appears that the work fixed the problem I was having and the people were friendly and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Epoinson1@hotmail.com reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend you service, due to honesty and workmanship."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Chris C. reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done fairly quickly and at a fair price. The only issue we had was, the mechanic or mechanics that performed the work got grease all over the passenger side leather seats and floor board and when my wife got into the vehicle the stereo was wide open and the air was on full blast. As far as the repair itself it was done in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Beth H. from Gonzales, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly! I really appreciate them saving me money on work that didn't need to be done. Women, you can trust these guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loretta A. from Gonzales, La., whose 207 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely tell them Mr Fixit is the place to go. Quality service with a smile. That is hard to find in this day and time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony L. from Gonzales, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Try Mr. Fix it's I have had good service form them and they have taken care of all my needs from oil change to breaks to air condition."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Maybe the repair I had was simple, but the estiment was fair and fast. In a little over an hour the job was complete. Thanks Mr. Fixit !"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lauren C. reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I think they were very helpful! With the given problems with my car, they were quick with having it all fixed as soon as the different parts came in!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yaves L. from St. James, whose 2008 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They provide good work. I have been there before for service to my vehicle and they work very quickly and I never have issues after."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lucien reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"when i need a job done on my vehicle, i go to the experts. not a wal-mart-fly-by-the-seat-of-their-pants mechanic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Gonzales, whose 2010 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust mr fixit. Always have and always will."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from St. Amant, whose 2001 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, fair pricing and they didn't make me feel like an idiot. I appreciate Mr. fixit."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Trevor reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest hard working crew. Exemplary service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tony L. from Gonzales, whose 2005 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at an affordable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dana J. from Prairieville, whose 2003 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent! I drove up in a panicky mood. The technician at the desk joked and assured me they would take care of it. My car was diagnosed and repaired in less than three hours."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Prairieville, whose 2004 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I refer work to mr. fixit all the time all of my personal experances have been good. Thanks mr. fixit!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel V. from Prairieville, whose 1997 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they are the best at what the do and the people are friendly. Wouldn't recommend anyone anywhere else. Goods prices good quality service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony C. reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara R. from Prairievill, whose 2006 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit there and I have a hard time trusting automotive shops due to past experiences at other places. Mr Fixit's was friendly, efficient, and professional and when I left, I have peace of mind that my vehicle was professionally repaired at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jerome Neal S. reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great shop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terry M. from Prarieville, whose 2004 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very good service on time like they told me"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John And Rosa P. from Gonzales, whose 1999 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
""Try them; I was very pleased with their service.""
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim D. S. from Praireville, whose 1994 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and professional great place to be!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wesley M. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"6 excellent service & value"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dennis L. from Gonzales,La, whose 2010 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Mr. Fixit to anyone that ask me about them. This is the second truck that Mr. Fixit installed duel exhaust on and I was satisfied with both jobs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Tirzah reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That they are the best in Ascension parish..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yolanda G. from Gonzales, whose 2009 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You get the best QUALITY work for less and the BEST customer service for FREE!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yaves L. from St. James, whose 2008 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When i walked in, I was greeted and asked what the problem was. I was then told what the problem was. The vehicle was finished in record time which was awesome. My car runs great as a result of the work done by the team of Mr. Fixit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wilbert D. from Donaldsonville, whose 2008 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Mr Fixits' to family and friends. It was my first time going there for some work,and I was very impress with the work done, customer service was great, and the price was definetely in my budget. Anytime I need something else to be done I will let Mr Fixit do it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Megan W. from Gonzales, whose 1996 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've only been twice. The first time was just to get an estimate, and although the estimate was too high for me, it was thorough and clear and the employee gave it to me on the spot at no charge. The second time was for a minor repair, but it was very reasonably priced, and the mechanic was able to take me right away. The repair was done quickly. I was very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brett C. R. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good work,and friendly folks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashlee B. from Geismar, whose 2007 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Even though it was my first visit, I felt like a valued customer. The guys were SO friendly and helpful. Unlike most places I've visited, the staff at Mr. Fixits did not see a femaile and try to sell me unnecessary parts/labor. I was VERY pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend Mr. Fixits! As a matter of fact, since my visit a couple of weeks ago, I recommended Mr. Fixits to both of my sisters who also brought their cars in and were pleased with the service they received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hope P. from St. Amant, whose 2006 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are the only place a trust. Very honest and caring people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mason C. from Denham Springs, whose 2007 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice folks, fair prices, speedy service ...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beau B. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I live in Texas, but my Company has an Office in Gonzales,La. I've used Mr Fixits' on 2 seperate occasions and was satisfied both times.I would recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Benita H. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that we {Steven and Benita Hardy} can relay on honest, caring, mechanics that cares about your vehicle{s} without the run-around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Gonzales reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop